Wyoming Senior Olympics Board of Directors

 

If you are interested in learning more about or serving on the WSO Board, please email WSO Acting President, Bill Stone at wilrok41@bresnan.net.

President

Bill Stone, wilrok41@bresnan.net
307-635-7733
Term: Aug. 2009-2017

Vice President

Ken Konicek, kkonicek@tegelerinsurance.com
307-231-4746
Term: Aug 2010- 2018

Summer Games State Coordinator

The 2017 & 2018 Summer Games will take place in Laramie, Wyoming
Jodi Guerin, jguerin@cityoflaramie.org  307-721-5259                                       Term: 2016 - 2018                                                                                                                             

Winter Games State Coordinator

The 2017 & 2018 Winter Games will take place in Pinedale, Wyoming
Ken Konicek, 307-231-4746 and kkonicek@tegelerinsurance.com
Term: July 2014 - July 2018

Treasurer

Rodger Kentfield, r.kentfield@bresnan.net
307-532-0261
Term: Aug 2016- Aug 2018

Secretary

To Be Determined

Directors

Karen Calkin, karencalkin@gmail.com 330-416-9536
Term: Aug. 2014- Aug 2017

Bruce Pederson, bruluped@aol.com 307-265-7802
Term: Aug. 2016- Aug 2018

Kelly Serfas Bower, kellys@cityofcody.com 307-527-3487
Term: Aug. 2013- Aug 2017

Roger Wilson, rwilson@wyoming.com 307-674-8027
Term: Aug. 2015- Aug 2017

Gay Woodhouse, gay@wrnlawfirm.com 307-638-6799
Term: Aug. 2013- Aug 2018

Larry Foianini, larryfoi@bresnan.net 307-742-8880 
Term: July 2017-Aug 2019

Kevin Johnson,  Nordtroller@aol.com 307-690-1891
Term: May 2017- Aug 2018

 

 

Registration Deadline

82 days 13 hours 20 mins
  • Click here to access online registration
  • NSGA Logo
  • 2017 National Games In Birmingham